Credit - Eammon McCabe
Credit – Eammon McCabe

On 21st November 2013 the Julian Bream Trust will present their next concert at Wigmore Hall.

Jonathan Leathwood will be performing the following programme, including two world premières;

José – Guitar Sonata

Bach – Suite in E minor BWV996

Harrison Birtwistle – Construction with Guitar Player (world première)

Gerhard – Fantasia

Falla – Homenaje: pièce de guitare écrite pour ‘Le Tombeau de Claude Debussy’

Roussel – Ségovia Op. 29

Leo Brouwer – Sonata No. 5: Ars Combinatoria (world première)

Magnus Lindberg – Mano a mano

To book tickets for the concert please click HERE.

For more information on the Julian Bream Trust, please visit –